Westmead South Concept Land Use

Latest News

  • Previous Consultation Sessions

    We held a number of drop in sessions and pop up stalls during the consultation period, allowing the community to drop in and ask questions

    • Thursday 27 October, 9am - 12pm - Pop up stall, Westmead Progress Hall

    • Saturday 29 October, 5pm - 9pm - Pop up stall, Diwali Festival, Wentworthville

    • Saturday 5 November, 2pm - 3.30pm - Drop in session, Westmead Christian Grammar Schoo

    • Thursday 10 November, 7pm - 8.30pm - Drop in session, Westmead Public School

    • Saturday 12 November, 1.30pm - 3.30pm - Pop up stall, Oakes Centre

    • Thursday 17 November, 7am - 11am - Pop up stall, Westmead Station

    • Saturday 19 November, 9.30am - 11.30am - Pop up stall, Oakes Centre

    • Thursday 24 November, 4pm - 7pm - Pop up stall, Westmead Station

    Have your say

    During this community consultation period, the community were encouraged to submit comments on the proposed concept plans by completing the feedback form below. The consultation period ran from Tuesday 25 October to Wednesday 30 November 2022.