Meet Your Mayor

Extra Content For Main Block

Meet with Mayor Steve Christou to discuss issues of interest

Cumberland City Council residents are invited to meet with Mayor Steve Christou to discuss various issues of interest.

Sessions will take place at the following dates and times, at locations listed below. No appointment is necessary, just drop in.

 


Upcoming dates:

Date Location Time Topic
Thursday 1 April Stocklands Mall, Level 1,
outside Forever New
10am to 1pm Relevant topics of interest
Tuesday 6 April Berala- Outside Woolworths – Woodburn Rd Berala 10am to 12pm Relevant topics of interest
Thursday 8 April Stocklands Mall, Level 1,
next to the Food Court and YD
10am to 1pm Rangers
Thursday 15 April Stocklands Mall, Ground Floor,
next to Gloria Jeans
10am to 12.30pm Environment and Resource Recovery
Tuesday 20 April Granville Train Station on Train Station Landing 8am - 10am Relevant topics of interest
Thursday 22 April Stocklands Mall, Level 1,
outside Forever New
10am to 12.30pm City Maintenance
Tuesday 27 April  Dellwood Street Shops- South Granville (Crn Blaxcell street and Dellwood Street South Granville) 10am to 12pm Relevant topics of interest
Thursday 29 April Stocklands Mall, Ground Floor,
next to Gloria Jeans
10am to 12.30pm Relevant topics of interest
Thursday 6 May Stocklands Mall, Level 1,
outside Forever New
10am to 12.30pm Relevant topics of interest
Thursday 13 May Stocklands Mall, Ground Floor,
next to Gloria Jeans
10am to 12.30pm Relevant topics of interest